1 2 3


Swanky porklife
January 22, 2012, 04:54
Filed under: Uncategorized

I get up when I want except on Wednesdays
When I get rudely awakened by the dustmen
(Parklife)
I put my trousers on, have a cup of tea
And I think about leaving the house
(Parklife)

I feed the pigeons I sometimes feed the sparrows too
It gives me a sense of enormous well-being
(Parklife)
And then I’m happy for the rest of the day, safe in the knowledge
There will always be a bit of my heart devoted to it

~

Happy CNY everyone! Last year I was plotting to worm my way out of the festivities of subsequent New Years, but now I’m actually looking forward to the extended family get-together (slightly) and jars of bak kwa (very much)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

