1 2 3


Dear class, time to confess your life ambition!
September 1, 2011, 20:22
Filed under: Uncategorized

My life ambition….. is to unearth my fairy godmother who would whisk me off to the life of a cat. (A roadside kitty!)

Once that is done, I would be able to nap my days away, examine the bottoms of cars, and spend lazy afternoons watching people amble by. Best of all! No more undone assignments hot on my heels (now I can’t even read a manga in peace without being run over by guilt +_+)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

jiayin jiayin jiayin jiayin jiayin!!!!!!!

Comment by Anonymous

ahem. i don’t see you in school now and yet you don’t blog. WWHHHYYY~! i need some entertaining blog post to fuel the end of sem craziness. come on. hahaha!

Comment by limshuning

Update leh~~

Comment by lyd




Leave a Reply

