1 2 3


I’m not an Apple fanboy (quite the opposite), but I am totally in thrall to iPhone 4!
July 28, 2011, 20:41
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Hello! I’ve just joined the ranks of iPhone owners who have their vision glued to the device’s glossy screen whenever and wherever – be it mealtimes, train rides, crossing the street, home time, etc. 24/7, my best bud.

I think I’ve lost a little something important but dunno what it is… Okay. Off!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh dear. what happened, Jiayin?! you got lured to the dark side.

Comment by limshuning

I think you’ve lost, or will shortly lose, your very soul to said device. Yeah~~

Comment by lyd

Haha and the ability to do anything on my own without the iPhone. Everything’s in there … internet, mail access, maps, lomo, manga, games …! The dark side is an awesome side (but still dark)

Comment by zhree




Leave a Reply

