1 2 3


Rutty rut
January 30, 2011, 19:03
Filed under: Uncategorized


space
This semester feels so dreary, I have no motivation to start work at all.

Instead, I’ve been sleeping whole afternoons away, looping Glee re-enactments of old Britney numbers, and devising ways to eliminate the ant colony which had infested our bedrooms and caused a whole lot of grief and murderous hatred the past week.

This semester… Modules I had eagerly signed up for are turning out to be an oppressive deadweight more than anything, what with the amount of writing we’re expected to churn out each week, and my disappointing inability to write anything good. I shouldn’t complain, I wanted to take this course, but…!

I just wish I could fall into a deep coma and when I wake up, it’s the summer vacation already.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This semester feels so dreary, I have no motivation to start work at all.

Instead, I’ve been sleeping whole afternoons away

I just wish I could fall into a deep coma and never wake up again!

Comment by `jia min

drag me into that coma if you find it. every morning i wish to wake up to summer vacation too. :P

Comment by limshuning




Leave a Reply

