1 2 3


Stars, Moon and Sun….Augh, I’m worried about Astronomy
January 17, 2011, 19:37
Filed under: Uncategorized

It has been raining so heavily recently that sploshing around in rainwater-filled shoes has become an everyday affair.

Another regular occurrence: Muddying footwear and ankles on dirt tracks (serves me right for trying to take a shortcut!), and seeing the shoe whitening liquid on my Bata shoes go down the drain, literally, less than 12 hours after it had been applied.

The umbrella that I hardly brought out in the past now accompanies me all day, but this afternoon, the strong winds almost blew it apart :-(

I no longer find rainy seasons romantic, and walking in a downpour isn’t fun. Give me more sun!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

