1 2 3


Curdled milk
September 21, 2010, 16:27
Filed under: Uncategorized

I left my soya milk out for a while (approximately 4 hours), and it transformed into beancurd!

Like this:


space
(My mom says, “Duh. It’s a common phenomenon.”)

But it’s the first time I’m seeing soya milk tumbling out of my mug as fat blobs of beancurd.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Did you try eating it with 油条?

Comment by lyd

too late, it went down the sink! maybe next time :->

Comment by zhree

oh my gosh!!! that just happened to my mum’s mr bean soya milk last tuesday! i was so shocked too. hahaha! and for the record… it has turned sour too. my mum just had to try it. :P

Comment by shuning




Leave a Reply

