1 2 3


So this is what they call growing up
May 22, 2010, 12:41
Filed under: Uncategorized

Feels like a long time since I last came here.

Well, it has been a long week. An enjoyable 6 days (beyond that I can’t recall anything), but the successive early mornings and late nights (this one’s entirely my fault) are making me very exhausted, so I’m glad for a schedule-less Saturday – to be filled by lazy channel-flipping, afternoon naps and zero productive activity. Aaahahah, dream life of a sloth!

Also, I realise that I’m rapidly shedding my clean freak nature (believe me I once was very obsessed with cleanliness and order, to the point of OCD). Now, the bags of unidentified objects on my floor are becoming less and less of an eyesore, and I’m even starting to grow emotionally attached to the clutter.


blank
Evolution, almost complete!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

