1 2 3


Packing up, moving on?
April 7, 2010, 22:00
Filed under: Uncategorized

It suddenly struck me how fast the end is approaching. Not that I haven’t thought about it before (I’ve always been anticipating the relief that comes after final project submissions), but only when I heard about people’s plans of moving out of hall and so on, did I realise that the end is really just round the corner.

With next week spelling the last of Qing’s drawing classes (which I’ve come to enjoy very much), WAH, and group tutorials dwindling down to pair or individual work; there’s hardly anything that keeps me tied to this school, anymore.

Makes me a little sad to think about it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

