1 2 3


3 is better than 1
February 19, 2010, 04:06
Filed under: Uncategorized

Thank god for Internet Explorer, when both Firefox and Chrome happily decided to break down at the same time (all because of crummy Norton). If IE couldn’t work as well, then I don’t know what I would have done….probably tear my hair out or maybe even worse!

So to all Firefox/Chrome-lovers: IE is NOT third-rate, it’s a life-saviour! Because it was still up and running, I could Google the solution to all my IT woes and trace the root of the problem back to lousy Norton Anti-Virus software grhbsknrrrrrrrr. So thank you Internet Explorer! I’m going to be a real hypocrite here by continuing to pledge my allegiance to Firefox now that it’s up again (I’m sorry) BUT I will never ever uninstall IE; I promise to use it at least twice a month and not grumble when it pops up as my default browser. Thanks again! :-D

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

