1 2 3


Haven’t felt this happy in a while!
February 15, 2010, 01:39
Filed under: Uncategorized

Didn’t expect this, but today’s the best chu yi I’ve had for years. I don’t know why but I’m bursting with so much happiness that it’s taking a lot of self-restraint for me to calm down and type this quietly instead of running around the living room flapping my arms. (So I’m facing the other direction!)

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space
Photos we took using my sis’s Fujifilm instant camera! (Polaroids died out :-{ )

space

And next. Surprise visit from a toy poodle! I think I may have finally overcome my phobia of dogs. In the past I could only gaze at them from afar, but now….
*rubs hands in glee*

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space
….I can take pictures of them! Fufufu.

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

How sweet! He must be tired, after lots of hyperactivity e.g. bounding around sniffing everyone’s toes – well everyone except for me, he always came halfway before suddenly deflecting to a different course, as if he smelled something terrible. I guess it’s time to give my poor feet the good long scrub they deserve!

space

And now my favourite part. Cute kids!

space
space
That’s him going around snapping photos of everyone. “I’m going to take your picture!” “You didn’t smile!”

space

space
But the boy’s camera-shy himself; he keeps on playing hide-and-seek with my camera phone and blocking it with his own!

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space
space

And like a dedicated photographer he carefully goes through his photos after taking them. Respect!

space
Lastly, here’s Gong Gong enjoying a private moment in his room.
space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

space

That’s all for today. Byebye!
space

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

