1 2 3


Ninth day
January 20, 2010, 00:47
Filed under: Uncategorized

Stewing in anger right now. Because just a moment ago, every single one of the 30-odd voice recordings I’ve done for my soundscape project has vanished instantaneously. Everything! I don’t even know how it happened, I was just removing the mike to play back the recordings (happily thinking that I’m going to clear my list soon) when 33 tracks suddenly became zero. Okay maybe my clumsy fingers accidentally pressed the delete button, but even so, how did ALL 33 tracks disappear at one go?!?!?!?!?!

I hate you stupid voice recorder. I’m beginning to think that I’ve offended the God of Gadgets, because all the gadgets I’ve used (tried to use) are gradually turning up their noses at me, one by one.

Fine then. Krystal’s right, shall stop ranting and start picking up the mess now…
space
[+] Just when I’ve finally dragged myself down to the empty TV room at 3.30 am to record sounds without waking everyone up (unfortunately there were still people hanging around outside), the 33 soundtracks decided to miraculously appear again. It’s so ridiculous I don’t even know whether to laugh or cry. Just don’t slip away again, I beg you please…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

okayy not pointless kind of pointless but point-less(er) kind of pointless can.
((: see. i am here, again.

Comment by `jiamin

haha ok i get it :-)

Comment by zhree




Leave a Reply

