1 2 3


How’s your day?
January 12, 2010, 02:34
Filed under: Uncategorized

I was suddenly reminded of mom’s sms about my brother’s O-level results so just had to come here and brag about it – A1 for English and B3 for Literature! Without studying or even attending school and doing papers! What a smart boy.

Good news on the dreaded first day of school, which has not been that bad really. I had my first guitar lesson (the one before got postponed), and looks like I still have a long way to go before I can play Stairway to Heaven! C D E F G is tough enough to handle already.

Other than the disturbance of pervo honcho Jon Sumisu and his local cheekopek underlings, today has been a pretty fine day. Which suddenly reminds me of Jeremy Fernando’s flowery emails, “hope that the day finds you well, that life is treating you kindly”; I sort of miss these words.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

