1 2 3


Spagheddies’ Unique Recipe – Spam oil, oil, more oil
June 22, 2009, 01:09
Filed under: Rant, Uncategorized

Drowning in oil, oil, more oil!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Look at all that glistening oil! Ugh. There’s more oil than cream sauce here! This is enough to temporarily keep me off Spagheddies, or spaghetti for that matter. I’m pretty averse to oil now, it makes my gastric act up. So hello now to a healthy healthier lifestyle, veggie veggie more veggie!

And… Happy Father’s Day, pa! (Thanks for paying!)

[edit] For some reason, I’ve kept myself awake for many hours just listening to Radiohead songs, even though I’m not at all inclined towards their electronic sound; it’s an acquired taste I guess. Still, Radiohead’s music and accompanying videos are so oddly creative and unsettling that it’s hard not to be drawn to them.  

Here’s a song that I like (with a fan-made MV):

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

