1 2 3


Hello bed!
May 24, 2009, 07:03
Filed under: Uncategorized

Good morning!

I have just come back from a long-drawn battle between my bath-averse and cleanliness-obsessed selves. Outcome: the latter won! Yes…after a few hours of tossing and turning on the floor, being unable to go to sleep at the thought of all that accumulated grime from my day out sticking persistently to me.

I know it sounds crazy to deprive myself of a comfy bed just to delay bath-time until the next morning, but recently it has been increasingly difficult to drag myself through the tiring procedures of bathing after a long day out. Okay maybe I’m just making it seem tiring because I’m such a sloth, but anyway the past few nights for me have been like this: Use laptop, get very sleepy (too sleepy to take a bath), and PLONK! K.O. on the floor until the next morning.

So you don’t know how glad I am that the cleanliness freak in me finally took charge and saved me from another dreary night on the floor. Yay, bed, finally!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

